ALBUM: Nasty C – Bad Hair

ALBUM: Nasty C - Bad Hair (Zip/Mp3)
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

ALBUM: Nasty C - Bad Hair (Zip/Mp3)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nasty C – Bad Hair (Zip/Mp3)

Listen To & Download New Album: “Bad Hair By Nasty C”

The Wait Is Over!! Undoubtedly one of the most promising rapper in South Africa, Nasty C has enjoyed a fruitful start to his career so far. The young rapper is known for his break out hits – Juice Back and Switched Up and a slew of hit collaborations with some of the country’s talented artists.

And it should be said that, at such a young age, he is making an impact and helping to change the face of SA hip hop and slaying in the process. The Mabala Noise Entertainment signee has made public the tracklist of his hotly anticipated debut album Bad Hair which is set to drop 23rd September.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nasty C – Bad Hair (ZIP)


1. “Inspiration”

2. “Please (Interlude)”

3. “Check”

4. “I lie”

5. “Don’t do it”

6. “Squad Goals”

7. “Overload”

8. “Problems”

9. “Pressure”

10. “A Star is Born”

11. “Good Girls/Snapchat H**s

12. “Hell Naw”

13. “Forget”

14. “25”

15. “Vent”

16. “Phases”

Album Drops By 23rd September 2016. STAY TUNED!!…


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.